FunktionNameMailTelefon
1. VorstandMartin Blossatvorstand@tc-hohentengen.net+49 172 107 49 83
2. VorstandGünter Oehlenbergvorstand@tc-hohentengen.net+49 7742 6342
SportwartChristian Bonkowskisportwart@tc-hohentengen.net-
SchriftführerinBettina Granacherschriftfuehrer@tc-hohentengen.net-
KassiererinAlexandra Micheltchohentengen@gmx.de-
JugendwartPatrick Prescherjugendwart@tc-hohentengen.net-